Thread: excessive grooming

Default excessive grooming

PHP Code:
    [COLOR="#0000CD"][B][/B][/COLOR
    Hi everyone this is my first time posting I have two six to seven week old female siblings I have been feeding them fox formula and having a few little problems One is they don't seem to want to eat regular food I have a squirrel mix that has corn sunflower seeds protein pellets and whatnot and then I also ordered Harry's picky blocks which they don't seem very interested in either. they still want to be bottle-fed constantly one of the two don't seem to be getting very much bigger yet the other has doubled in size. And the bigger of the two likes to excessively clean her little sister inappropriately it seems that every time she's up she goes straight to cleaning the other ones girly areas. it is a constant thing and it sounds like she is nursing on her sister. is that normal as well I've never had multiple babies I did have a single female for a while that passed away That was almost 2 years ago now when she passed any help with either of these problems and any advice would be appreciated thank you.

Default Re: excessive grooming

here they are
    Attached Images Attached Images  

Quote Originally Posted by SquirrelMommy83 View Post
    here they are