Thread: Sneezee plus bloody nose

Question Sneezee plus bloody nose

Let me preface this with I’m not a professional rehaber, but between my wife and I plus the internet we have a fair amount of experience with different animals... This is my #2 rehab. My first one dating back to 2017 after some hurricanes. Which turned out great and was released in our front yard and lived happy and would check back with us up until we moved... so anyways.
    So quick back story. I work for the fire department and mid September while working out in the bay we rustling around the trees and then watched a baby squirrel fall 20 ish feet on top of a shed. Went and got her and placed her in a box at the base of the tree to see if mom would get her but she never came and then a cat started eye balling her so I decided to take her in. I estimated that she was maybe 3-4 weeks as her eyes were not open yet and would not open for another week or week and a half.
    We’ve been introducing her to the area where we plan on releasing her by taking her out there and letting her climb around until she decides to come back.