Thread: Wild squirrel with awful eye/facial and or head injury :(

Default Wild squirrel with awful eye/facial and or head injury :(

Hi all! I'm new here to TSB (Although.. I've been lurking for a couple of months as I learn more about these magical lil creatures!) & truly admire the work you guys do & have grown to absolutely LOVE these lil critters so much. I apologize if starting a new thread wasn't the right option..I'm new to message boards in general..1st time here! I'm in NYC (Brooklyn) & have many lil wild friends that visit me daily.