PDA

View Full Version : I can help in clearwater Fl.

Nova
10-03-2007, 02:10 PM
:thumbsup I am available to help with babies or injured. I have 10 years of vet tech experience, and have raising and rehabbing squirrels for 8 years. I am working at home know with plenty of time to care for young squirrels. I am experienced in Grey squirrels, Flying squirrel, Sugar gliders, raccoons and even orphaned rats. I help with puppies and kittens too. I can also treat injured if needed.
But rehabbing squirrel is my love besides my family. Watching them grow up in the trees and having young of their own is very exciting to see.mjs

You can email me at nova.avon@yahoo.com

Momma Squirrel
10-03-2007, 02:54 PM
:thankyou :bowdown Nova that is great to know.

sparky
10-03-2007, 03:38 PM
Nova I may desperately need your help. I have a problem in Clearwater with squirrels that I love very much. I didn't raise them, I just got to know them very well. At the moment I'm so upset that I can't think straight. I will contact you when again when I'm not so upset.

Thank you,

Sparky

Nova
10-03-2007, 04:04 PM
This sounds pretty serious. Please let me know when you feel better.:sanp3 I will send you my phone number..

sparky
10-04-2007, 07:36 AM
Nova,

I think that we may have already met. You were a friend of Vernon Yates I believe, and worked with a vet on Saturdays? I was looking for a better place to release some squirrels, and spoke to someone that lives in your area.

Sparky

LittleBabySquirrel
10-04-2007, 12:41 PM
I wish I would of known sooner.... my little Toby hurt his leg somehow and at 1 a.m. I drove him from St. Pete to Clearwater and ended up surrendering him to the vet because I wanted him to have the best care. Because I signed a surrendering paper, they won't let me know how he is, where he is, or even what the problem is...

Awesome to know you're here, for future reference =)

scoobysnack
10-04-2007, 04:31 PM