PDA

View Full Version : Cass & Sandy

Sucker4SavingBabies
08-27-2015, 10:47 AM
Hello All,

I am new to TSB as a member and have not had a chance to introduce my fur babies aside from a panic post in the emergency thread :sadness. I used TSB as my "go-to" (as a non member) when I found my boy Castiel (Supernatural fans: Castiel the Angel fell from Heaven, My Cass fell from a tree :)) and now I am back for little Sandy.

Cass was found by my nephew, who thought he was a puppy...and I was asked to help him. I had NO experience with squirrels but knew I couldn't let that sweet baby die. He was dehydrated and soooo cold. I Googled my heart out and toted that that little man everywhere I went, fell in love with my little bubba and have struggled with the thought of releasing him. Its so hard not to get attached to something you care for night and day. I know he will have a great life in the trees I just have to suck it up and do it! :sniff He is so full of energy and quite the entertainer.:grin2 He loves his momma...but ONLY His momma :shakehead