PDA

View Full Version : Hello All

TreeMan15
01-14-2015, 06:29 PM
Been using your forum for a few months now and decided to go ahead and join. On my second round of raising orphans. The first round was last spring and this one was this fall. I am a tree trimmer by trade and always run into orphaned babies when we top or remove trees. The first round was an eye opener and with all the help from this forum we were successful in raising and releasing 2 boys and a girl. The second round was a success with 2 girls. However upon release we had to rescue one back because I believe it may have been too early for her. So now she's a spoiled little inside/outside (screened in back porch) brat..LOL. "Charlie" has been a lot of fun for both me and my retired parents, with my mother having spoiled her totally rotten beyond any possibility of help. She's a Missouri Red with plenty of the red-head attitude. I look forward to posting on the threads and meeting all of you soon. Also, with spring right around the corner, if there is anyone in the northern half of Missouri who has room for orphans, let me know as we always run into some here and there.

TreeMan15
01-14-2015, 06:50 PM

wdlady59
01-14-2015, 07:00 PM