PDA

View Full Version : hello everyone!

LilLulu
08-31-2013, 01:57 AM
I'mA NewbIe Here! Jus Wanted To Say A Quick Hello! My Two BabiesAre Sammie&LilBunch.

farrelli
08-31-2013, 02:04 AM
Hello and welcome! Can you tell us about them? Especially the diet? We're very interested around here about that given its importance and how frequently new people have it wrong. There's a lot of bad info out there.

kastillo
08-31-2013, 02:32 AM
:Welcome Do you have any pictures of your babies? How old are they?

Rhapsody
08-31-2013, 08:52 AM
HELLO & WELCOME........ :grin2
we LOVE PICS!!

joyceb11
08-31-2013, 05:11 PM
Glad to some else from New Hampshire on here! welcome

LilLulu
09-01-2013, 12:53 AM
testing to see if Avatar works...if my album photos uploaded..

:thankyou

LilLulu
09-01-2013, 12:55 AM
Happy to see a fellow Nh Squirreler:thumbsup

farrelli
09-01-2013, 01:02 AM
Very cute little guy!

LilLulu
09-01-2013, 01:13 AM
Main diet is Henry heal. bites -picky formula.
Sammie & Bunch differ on the extras.
Blueberries, Dand Greens, Acorns, Pecans, Strawberries-occas-,
Oak Bark & leaves, Apple , Pear, Sunflower seeds, hmmm off the top of my head that's the variety...
let me know anything I can do better,,,I have tried many things and I swear I have the picky eaters LOL

farrelli
09-01-2013, 01:31 AM
Sounds pretty good as long as the fruits and nuts are just treats. The following is a link to our healthy diet thread. The diet should be a couple HHBs a day, lots of veggies, and a bit of fruit and nuts as treats.

http://thesquirrelboard.com/forums/showthread.php?39275-Healthy-Diet-for-Pet-Squirrels-(Revised-2-13)