PDA

View Full Version : didnt get a chance to introduce my serlf yet

Foamy the squirrel
08-18-2012, 06:49 PM
Hello, I'm a kinda new to tsb iv been on here for a week give or take a few days. but I have a 4/5 week old squirrel named Olympia. iv been kinds crazy with the posts and I feel like I'v been annoying every one. My guess that I am is because not to many people answer my posts.I'm sorry if iv offended any one.or said any thing to upset anyone. I'm hoping to become close with every one like I see on the posts.But any ways back to my introduction., I'm from Long Island N.Y I'm 26 years old and I absolutely LOVE all animals I have a two year certificate Ito become a veterinary Asst. I'm also studying to be come a animal control officer , I would also LOVE to try to get my rehabbers license its harder for me to accomplish these tasks because I have a learning disability and social anxiety disorder but I work hard to accomplish my goals :). I love my pets that b I have and I love volunteering at the cat shelter were I go. I'M engaged and hopeing to be married next year (if we have the money) well that all. you all are welcome to ask questions that you have about me I can be a very open person :) again sorry if I bothered any one with my posts

:thankyou

mjs

Sweet Simon's Mommy
08-18-2012, 07:10 PM
you aren' t a bother ...Please dont think that
This time of year with vacations and it being baby season, not too many people are on right now, and we can get hung up on helping someone and miss a post or two.
I know when I started I was all over the place until I learned how the board worked . And sometimes I still cant find a post I may have started or I forget who I was helping and cant find it again..........

Foamy the squirrel
08-18-2012, 07:12 PM
ok thanks :) thought i was bothering yall

SammysMom
08-18-2012, 07:24 PM