PDA

View Full Version : US

Christy
07-10-2006, 01:10 AM
:dono Hello my name is Christy ,my Baby is Twister we r from Portland OR
Im Really new at Being a mommmy to my twister Iworrie all the time about is he eating right why does he sleep so much,why does he pooh so much
What should he Be eating or not eating ,is his home right !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
can someone PLEAZZZZ tell me anything I have been to lots of pet stores in the area and ask for help and people give me wild Food and tell me to turn my baby back to nature but I dont think he would make it his family was scattered all over a small complex in apartments he was the only one barely alive his neck twisted funny hardly brething I picked him up laid him in the palm of my hand he must have only been maybe 3-4 inch long I eyedropperd\bottled feed
every hour he made it but I want him to keep makin it !!!! any advice would help do \should I set him free ????
I LOVE MY LILT MAN
thank you
Christy & baby twister

Secret Squirrel
07-10-2006, 11:08 AM
Hi Christy....:Welcome I copied this from another forum for you to get some quick answers. There are so many good posts to read but it can get confusing on how and where to find them. As you learn to navagate the board you will find more and more answers. Good luck and god bless!!
Becca

This thread hopes to provide information needed to caring for, or providing first aid for a baby squirrel. Here you will find links to well prepared work sheets as well as individual posts by our generous members.